Latest Products http://www.swisscarbonate.com Latest Products 16-03-11 en-us http://www.swisscarbonate.com Magnesium Hydroxide http://www.swisscarbonate.com/magnesium-hydroxide.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the chief Manufacturers of Magnesium Hydroxide Powder. Magnesium Hydroxide Crystals are widely used as an antacid in many antacid formulations and as intermediate for obtaining magnesium metal, residual fuel oil additive, sulfite pulp, uranium processing, dentifrices, in food as alkali, drying agent, color retention agent & frozen desserts. Magnesium Carbonate http://www.swisscarbonate.com/magnesium-carbonate.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide finest quality Light Magnesium Carbonate that are highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Prepared under safe conditions, our Magnesium Carbonate are sure to provide excellent results. Magnesium Stearate http://www.swisscarbonate.com/magnesium-stearate.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Stearate is used as a lubricating agent in tablet manufacturing as a drier in paints and varnishes, as a flatting agent, as a stabilizer and lubricant for plastics, emulsify in agent in cosmetics, as an and caking agent in foods. Aluminium Trihydrate http://www.swisscarbonate.com/aluminium-trihydrate.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Trihydrate (ATH) is on of the common fillers used in plastics, rubber, FRP, SMC, DMC moulding and other polymers only alumina trihydrate has flame retarding and smoke suppressing properties as well as being an economical resin extender. Calcium Carbonate http://www.swisscarbonate.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate is mainly used as a filler by different industry. Precipitated Calcium Carbonate is better substitute then most of the fillers in different categories. Precipitated Calcium Carbonate is used by the following industries, paper / Paint / Pharmaceuticals / detergent / tooth paste / cosmetics / rubber/ Ink / food. Calcium Nitrate http://www.swisscarbonate.com/calcium-nitrate.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Nitrate, also called Noressalpete (Norwegian saltpeter) is the inorganic compound with the formula Ca(NO3)2. This colourless salt absorbs moisture from the air and is commonly found as a tetrahydrate, Calcium Nitrate tetrahydrate is useful as a fertiizers and as a coagulant for rubber latex.